NEVER FORGET WHERE YOU CAME FROM….

012

Honestly I never would have thought that growing up here would have had such an impact on my life. I never thought that I would see Worcester build and grow in the ways that it has since I was just a todler.I remember hearing my father and my uncles talk about how ROUTE 9 was practically a dirt road and White City consisted of just a local market. But look at her now… she’s co-signing and consolidating(as Nino Brown would say) and coming into her own faster than ever. I can’t wait till its me telling my son how Worcester used to be and where all of my old stomping grounds were. All I can say is that I’m happy for my kids to see the city I grew up in and that it continues to grow… just like them…just like me…. just like HHTT.

0392

3 Responses

  1. cant erase what we were

  2. Yeah You Right Never Forget Where You Come From, I Wish I Never Left Man..Wish I Was Able To Experience Shit With You Guys..

  3. yeah man come on up here man its your turn to get drunk…..uh uh mayne… im from merrlin lol good time, good times lol

Leave a Reply

