MIKE TYSON-“I DONT KNOW NUTTIN HOW TO BE A HEAVYWIEGHT CHAMP; IM A FIGHTER ; IM A NIGGER”

mike-tysonmike_tyson_pigeon

Mike Tyson. just those 2 words make me shake my head for 2 reasons; 1 you never know what the hell mike is up too or what the hell he is about to say next; 2 this man was one the greatest heavy weight boxers to ever step foot in the ring. the youngest to ever be crowned heavyweight champion, mike tyson or Malik Abdul Aziz was the undisputed heavy weight champion of the world at the tender age of 20. he reigned supreme for 2 years but sweet young and gullible mike was ripped to pieces by a money hungry promoter (don king) and a manipulative bitch of a wife Robin Givens. after the Desiree Washington booty call/rape with foreplay incident, mike served his time and lost his mind. He stopped making history with his hands and started making history with his mouth. ……. Take a listen

P.S. 7min and 30sec into this video is one of my fav mike quotes

8 Responses

  1. This dude is the G.O.A.T. of our generation man, he’s in the new fight night too, gonna be fire. Dope video best quotes:
    “I’ll eat your asshole alive you bitch”
    “I’ll fuck you in the ass in front of everybody”
    “I normally don’t do interviews with womens unless I fornicate with em, So you shouldn’t talk anymore unless you want to, You know”
    “I boke my back”
    “Fuck Off”
    “I’m not malevolent or anything I just am”

  2. lol i cant stop watchin the video… mike is the fuckin man!! this nigga really said “i’ll fuck you till you love me faggot!” lol this is the rawest most misguided individual i have ever come to respect…. just for the simple fact that this dude never learned how to adjust to being a star….makes me wonder how i would act if suddenly i was #1 in the world…..

  3. tyson is fucking the mann fo real, i cant even lie tyson with me in a room alone i probably would be a lil shook he like the m.bison thats the last boss bee, he a classic nigger “what…….man, i dont know”

  4. no im alexander! im from there cloth

  5. lexluthor34.com, how do you do it?

  6. […] MIKE TYSON-”I DONT KNOW NUTTIN HOW TO BE A HEAVYWIEGHT CHAMP; IM A FIGHTER ; IM A NIGGER” […]

  7. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.

    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together.

    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave a comment